Holding companies


LLC SpecAutoTrans

Klimenko Rostislav Urevich, Director General

Link to LLC SpecAutoTrans

LLC SpecAutoTrans Transportation Company, part of the LLC RailTransHolding Companies Group is specializes in cargo transportation by motor vehicles, as well as providing full-time leasing services for load-carrying vehicles. Thus, since its founding, LLC SpecAutoTrans, which is constantly integrating new effective methods for arranging cargo transportation into its business model, has extended the range of services and today, along with cargo transportation in railway rolling stock, it handles their delivery to facilities without railway transport access.

LLC SpecAutoTrans possesses the own truck fleet, which includes:
over 100 items of tractive vehicles from the DAF, SCANIA, and VOLVO companies, SCHMITZ, KÖGEL, WIELTON and Grünwald multi-purpose and refrigerating semitrailers, as well as Feldbinder and Kassbohrer units with aluminum bodies (load capacity of 30, 35 and 40 tons).

In 2014 the company is introducing a new type of services, the delivery of consolidated goods. The truck fleet is supplemented by technical equipment with a loading capacity of from 1.5 to 10 tons. Key link in the consolidated goods transportation chain is consolidation of small lots of some senders.

All trucks have official permission for entrance to Moscow on a 24-hour basis.

Our advantages

  • High speed and quality of services rendered;
  • Individual approach to each client;
  • Financial stability;
  • Legality and transparency at all stages of cooperation;
  • Care and attention to detail when handling clients’ freight;

All trucks were manufactured in 2013 or later, and the fleet is continuously updated.

SpecAutoTrans roadtrains are radio-equipped and provided with a satellite-aided tracking system. A dispatcher service provides twenty-four-hour monitoring and ensures the safety of the freight being transported. Up-to-date equipment ensures prompt delivery and unloading. A client need not provide ideal roads, an enormous staff of specialists or high-priced equipment.

Компании холдинга

ООО «СпецАвтоТранс»

Перейти на сайт ООО «СпецАвтоТранс»

Генеральный директор - Клименко Ростислав Юрьевич.

Транспортная компания ООО «СпецАвтоТранс», входящая в группу компаний «РэйлТрансХолдинг», специализируется на перевозке грузов автомобильным транспортом, а также оказывает услуги по круглосуточной аренде грузовых автомобилей. Таким образом, с образованием ООО «СпецАвтоТранс» холдинг, постоянно внедряющий новые эффективные методы организации перевозок грузов, расширил спектр своих услуг, и теперь наряду с транспортировкой грузов подвижным железнодорожным составом, осуществляет их доставку и на объекты, не оснащенные подъездами для железнодорожного транспорта.

В настоящее время компания «СпецАвтоТранс» располагает собственным автопарком, в состав которого входят:

более 100 единиц тягачей марки «DAF», «SCANIA» и «VOLVO», универсальных, рефрижераторных и самосвальных полуприцепов «SCHMITZ», «KÖGEL», «WIELTON», «Grünwald», а также полуприцепов-цистерн «Feldbinder» и «Kassbohrer» с алюминиевым корпусом (грузоподъемностью 30, 35 и 40 тонн) для перевозки сыпучих грузов.

Наши преимущества:

  • Высокая скорость и качество предоставляемых услуг;
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;
  • Финансовая стабильность;
  • Легальность и прозрачность на всех этапах сотрудничества;
  • Бережное отношение к грузу;
  • Вся техника имеет официальное разрешение на въезд в Москву круглосуточно;
  • Вся техника не старше 2013 года выпуска, парк постоянно обновляется.

Автопоезда «СпецАвтоТранса» радиофицированны и оснащены спутниковой системой слежения. Диспетчерская служба обеспечивает круглосуточный контроль и сохранность перевозимого груза. Современное оборудование позволяет оперативно производить доставку и разгрузку. От клиента не требуется идеального подъездного пути, огромного штата специалистов или дорогостоящего специфического оснащения.

Выражаем надежду на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество и конструктивное продолжение диалога в части использования существующего автопарка, а также приобретения дополнительного объема автотехники, в т.ч. специализированного направления, обеспечивающей максимально комфортную и экономически оправданную перевозку грузов Вашей компании.