Holding companies


RTH-Logistic CJSC

Link to CJSC RTH-Logistic website

Alexander Vladimirovich Shapovalov, Director General.

RTH-Logistic CJSC provides services in rail logistics and operates rail rolling stock.

The total rolling stock fleet of the company exceeds 48,000 units.

RTH-Logistic CJSC is a part of RailTransHolding Management Co, LLC, a group of machine-building, railway and automobile companies providing a broad range of transport, logistics and manufacturing services. The company offers a comprehensive range of high-quality services at every stage of life cycle of railway machinery, from design of new products and production of rolling stock to maintaining, repairing and operating the fleet.

In the end of 2015 RTH-Logistic CJSC increased significantly its fleet of rolling stock, becoming one of top 5 Russian operators with its solid position on the market of freight transportation. The company fleet totals over 48,000 units, which means a more than 30% build-up from its 2015 average.

Most of the company fleet is universal rolling stock. Today RTH-Logistic CJSC manages some 35,000 universal freight railcars, 71.2% of its total fleet, which has grown by 11,500 units year on year.

RTH-Logistic also has a broad assortment of specialized rolling stock (more than 14,000 units, or 28.8% of its total fleet). These include rail tank cars (for gas, oil, benzene and sulfuric acid), open freight cars (fitting, universal and timber), mineral hopper cars, cement hopper cars, and autorack cars.

Despite the decline on the freight transportation market, RTH-Logistic is developing dynamically and steadily, retaining high growth and development rates and bringing in large highly profitable customers.

The main advantages of the company include its large share on the market of large-capacity box cars (more than 23%), plus the fact that its fleet is one of the newest on the market (the average age is less than 5 years), which allows for quality services to our clients.

Компании холдинга

Компании холдинга

ЗАО «РТХ-Логистик»

Перейти на сайт ЗАО «РТХ-Логистик»

Генеральный директор - Шпак Сергей Александрович.

ЗАО «РТХ-Логистик» оказывает услуги в сфере железнодорожной логистики, является оператором железнодорожного подвижного состава.

Общий парк компании составляет более 31 тысячи единиц.

ЗАО «РТХ-Логистик» входит в состав ООО УК «РэйлТрансХолдинг» - группу компаний машиностроительной, железнодорожной и автомобильной отраслей, оказывающих широкий спектр транспортных, логистических и производственных услуг. Компания осуществляет качественный комплексный сервис на всех этапах жизненного цикла железнодорожной техники – от разработки новых изделий и производства подвижного состава до обслуживания, ремонта и оперирования парком.

В конце 2015 года ЗАО «РТХ-Логистик» значительно нарастило парк подвижного состава, что позволило войти в число крупнейших операторов России и занять прочную позицию на рынке грузоперевозок. Общий парк на текущий момент составляет более 31  тысячи единиц.

Основу парка компании составляет универсальный подвижной состав.

Также РТХ-Логистик располагает широким ассортиментом специализированного подвижного состава  - более 14 тысяч единиц (28,8%).  Среди них цистерны (газовые, нефтебензиновые, сернокислотные), платформы (фитинговые, универсальные, лесные), хопперы-минераловозы, хопперы-цементовозы и автомобилевозы.

Несмотря на спад рынка грузоперевозок, ЗАО «РТХ-Логистик»  динамично и стабильно развивается, сохраняя высокие темпы роста и развития, а также привлекает к сотрудничеству наиболее крупных и высокодоходных клиентов.

Основными преимуществами компании являются крупнейшая доля на рынке большекубовых крытых вагонов – более 23%, а также то, что парк компании является одним из самых молодых среди конкурентов (средний возраст - менее 5 лет), что обеспечивает возможность качественного расширения клиентской базы.